Craig Shield




Coburg Cricket Club

2021 J.G. Craig Shield





Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent the Coburg Cricket Club in the 2020-21 VSDCA U/15 J.G. Craig series.


Lucas Cavagan

Jack Cook

Michael Cross

William Haste

Damon Hollow

Mathieson King

Thomas Legudi

D'Arcy Mulcahy

Josh Pace

Gavesh Siriwardana

Akshith Sriram

Bailey Toseland

Matthew Welsh


Due to the extremely high quality of talent attending the sessions the selection process has been a particularly difficult one. I would like to thank all players who attended the sessions for their enthusiasm and commitment to our process and to the unsuccessful players I hope the sessions have been a benefit to you and wish you the very best in your cricket endeavors.


All selected players will shortly be provided with details of our next training session and the rest of the program.


William Tucknott